Support
What privacy options does the software offer for published projects?
The system allows you to control who has access to the information using the Public checkbox in the publication dialog. If this checkbox is left unchecked, the project remains private and will only be accessible to those who have the direct link generated by the application.
Conversely, if marked as public, the project could be indexed or viewed in the common areas of the server. It is important to note that, regardless of this option, data security is guaranteed and the project Owner can change this Status at any time through the administration tools.