tcpGPS
Remove a local system - GPS v2
8.4 Remove a local system
The user can stop using a transformation at any moment by clicking on Menu > Local System > Remove. The transformation will stop being used and the points will be converted to the original coordinates system of the project. The same points that were transformed, whether only the ones with raw data or all of them are transformed back. The transformation file is not deleted from the internal storage of the device.