→ Private area
Aplitop · Surveying the Future

tcpGPS

Project deletion - GPS v2

Updated on tcpGPS Leer en español

4.4 Project Deletion

tcpGPS allows projects to be deleted one by one by simply selecting them from the list, pressing the delete button and confirming that the decision is correct. If the project is currently open, the application will not allow the project to be erased, so that there is no data loss. It is important to keep in mind that performing this operation is completely irreversible.

Project deletion - GPS v2Project deletion - GPS v2 (2)

Figure 30. List of projects to delete

Figure 31. Project deleted successfully

Type your question and pick a product to narrow the results. Use ↑ ↓ and Enter to open an article.