→ Private area
Aplitop · Surveying the Future

Support

What is the difference between deleting, filtering, and hiding selected points?

Updated on tcp PointCloud Editor Leer en español

The command Delete permanently removes the selected points from the current Set.

Filter leaves only the selected points visible, hiding the rest to facilitate work in a specific Zone.

Hide, on the other hand, makes the selected points disappear, keeping the rest visible.

Vídeo: What is the difference between deleting, filtering, and hiding selected points?

Type your question and pick a product to narrow the results. Use ↑ ↓ and Enter to open an article.